Sweden

Haymaker VFX AB
Västra Hamngatan 12
41117 Gothenburg
Sweden

Alex Hansson / CEO / VFX Supervisor
alex.hansson@haymakerfx.com
+46 709 969853
Rickard Germundsson / Producer
rickard.germundsson@haymakerfx.com
+46 761 779767
Henrik Friberg / Executive Producer
henrik.friberg@haymakerfx.com
+46 708 694215
Andreas Hylander / VFX Producer
andreas.hylander@haymakerfx.com
+46 708 828300
USA

Haymaker VFX Inc.
11684 Ventura Blvd. #554
Studio City, CA 91406
USA

Leslie Sorrentino / Executive Producer
leslie.sorrentino@haymakerfx.com
+1 818 519 8330
Nick Hoult / Associate Producer
nick.hoult@haymakerfx.com
+1 301 639 3498